

Approx. Time	Agenda Item	Presenter/Speaker
11:00-11:05	Welcome	Tijera Bell, Loan VanAuker
	Housekeeping	
11:05-11:45	Lunch	None
11:45-11:55	Jeopardy #1	Matthew Nelson
11:55-12:15	Presidential Outgoing Message	Teri Mauldin
	Thank current APIC DFW Board, Committee Chairs/Co-Chairs, Committee Members	
	Presentation of the Gavel	
12:15-12:25	Presidential Incoming Message	Stephanie Kreiling
	Presentation of the Plaque	
	Announcement of Elected Positions	
	Presentation of the APIC DFW Board and Elected Positions/Nominating Committee	
12:25-12:55	Jeopardy #2	Matthew Nelson
12:55-1:05	Awards-Professional Advancement Committee	Matthew Nelson
	(Recognition of CIC, a-IPC, and recertified Members)	
1:05-1:15	Superhero Showoff	Tijera Bell, Loan VanAuker
1:15-1:25	Awards-Awards Committee	LaTitia Houston, Stephanie Zitrick
1:25-1:55	Jeopardy #3	Matthew Nelson, Tijera Bell
	Door Prize Winners	
2:00	Closing (Room available until 5p)	Tijera Bell, Loan VanAuker